It’s Really Happening!

That’s right, it’s official. I am moving to the UK for three years.

UK-flag

Now, I have never been to the UK, but have read lots about it, so I usually think it looks kind of like this:

Clive-Owen-King-Arthur

Or this:

Robin-Hood-Men-Tights

Maybe even this:

harry-potter

But maybe the reality of it will be much more frightening, such as this:

thefarmingforum.co_.uk

Or this:

sandals

Anyways, I am really excited, and I’m getting my British fashion accessories together:

British Style

But I really don’t know what to expect from the UK. I will keep you updated!

10 thoughts on “It’s Really Happening!

  1. It’s for my partner’s work. He will be doing some researchy type stuff there. Meanwhile I will run around ancient tombs, firing two guns at the same time. I’m not really sure what I’ll be doing aside from pretending to be Lara Croft… yes, it really is an adventure!

Leave a Reply

