Swashbuckling Novel Cover Sketches

I’ve been hired for an internship in website development (more on that in a later post). It’s a very exciting project, though unfortunately this means less time spent writing my blog and novels. But it’s all for the greater good of humanity! Also I got a few sketches of the cover for my swashbuckling novel Count Morelli, and I’m really close to wrapping up the final final draft. I received these a few days ago. I’m pretty sure we’re going to go with the second one. I like how roguish it looks.

Leave a Reply

